ICC T20 World Cup 2016 Tickets Online Booking

T20 world cup tournament of 2016 is going to bring excitement within 6 months and it is going to be held in India. This tournament is scheduled to start from 11 March 2016, and its final is going to take place on 3 April 2016.The International Cricket Council (ICC) Board has approved all the dates of this tournament. The venues decided by Indian cricket board are Bengaluru, Chennai, Dharamshala, Mohali, Mumbai, Nagpur and New Delhi along with Kolkata, which will also host the final of the event.

T20 World Cup 2016 India host

In T20 world cup tournament of 2016, the competition is between the eight participating teams and each team work hard for lifting the trophy as well as for the tag of champions. The most interesting news for fans is that India is hosting world cup event of 2016. India has won this tournament by beating Pakistan in 2008. As matches will be played in Indian grounds, fans are excited to watch the live coverage of this event.

T20 World Cup 2016 Tickets Online Booking 

2016 t20 world cup will be the sixth ICC world cup. Viewers can book the tickets of all the matches of team India from www.Bookmyshow.com. This is the famous website in India for booking of various shows, leagues, concerts and tournaments. So, book the tickets of your favorite�s matches and get your seats reserved for this event.

T20 World Cup 2016 Stadium:- 

Eden Garden Kolkata
Feroz Shah Kotla Delhi
HPCA Stadium Dharamshala
M A Chidambaram Stadium Chennai
M Chinnaswamy Stadium Bangalore
PCA IS Bindra Stadium Mohali
VCA Stadium Nagpur
Wankhede Stadium Mumbai

 India was the first country who lifted the trophy of first T20 WC tournament in 2008. This time fans will love to watch their favorite�s players and supporting them on the ground. So, huge viewers can be seen in this tournament. People are planning to buy tickets as soon as possible to reserve their seats. Bookmyshow.com is the online website to book these tickets online in India. This makes viewers book their tickets easily and fast.